Quilled jhumka!

 

Hello my dears!

I am back with a paper earring after a longggggggggggg time….

I learnt a new kind of art..”Decoupaging”

Let me explain.. Decoupage is an art where you cut out thin paper strips and attach it on objects/furnitures for decorative purposes using special glues/modpodge etc etc. I am still learning…I tried to use this art on my paper earring Β and I am quite happy with the results. I will learn more and post more. Check this out and let me know..

20160506_104133-1

Thankyou for visiting my blog!

Be happy! Stay Positive! πŸ™‚

 

4 thoughts on “Quilled jhumka!

Leave a Reply

