SisterHood Of The World Bloggers Award again!! :)

sisterhood

Sisterhood of the world Bloggers Award again!!! wooowwww.. I feel so good.Anjali (https://anjalidhawan.wordpress.com) has nominated me this time. Thankyou Anjali.

Thankyou.

She is a versatile cook and posts recipees with so much details,her blog is a must read! I’m already a big fan of her Blog.

The rules of this award:

  • Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions the nominator has provided.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers
  • Create 10 questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination

Answers to Anjali’s Questions:

  • Blogging to you is a real or virtual world?

Its virtual world where I meet real people with some common interests,likes,dislikes.. did I sound                           stupid?hahaha..

  • You would call yourself an introvert or an extrovert

sometimes both!

  • Top 3 things in your to-do list..

immediate stuffs to do: learn more hairstyles,learn to speak more languages,make more 3d quilling                              miniatures.

  • Your role model and why?

My parents! They have educated me,inspired me and wished the best for me always!

  • What do you enjoy most about blogging?

everything! every new post has something to say.. I learn many things from others,some posts are very                   inspiring too.

  • Sisterhood to you means..

a bond forever!

  • Do you enjoy nominations?

yes ofcourse,people get know more of me and vice versa.

  • Your Favourite drink..

Strawberry Lemonade!

  • Any addictions?

Just cant say no to icecream.

  • What do you want to earn more money or fame?

Little fame +Little money= life happy 🙂

here is the link of my 10 nominees:

my questions:

  • Do you like your hair to be straight or wavy?
  • Which is the best food that you have cooked till date?
  • Which is your favourite restaurant?
  • Who is your favourite blogger?why?
  • Tell me about your best friend.
  • Which is you favourite shopping store?
  • Write 5 random stuffs about you.
  • Do you remember any of your dreams?
  • tell me a joke.
  • last one… tell me about the best day of your life till date..:)

so that’s it from my part.. !!

see u again:)

4 thoughts on “SisterHood Of The World Bloggers Award again!! :)

Leave a Reply

