Spreading sunshine this time..Sunshine Blogger Award!! yippee… :)

The Sunshine Blogger Award is a way for bloggers to get to know each other . 🙂

To accept this award I have to:

  • Thank and link the person who nominated me.
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated me.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers.
  • Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers I nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on my blog.

20150708_100442-1-1

I have been nominated twice …First by Anjali Dhawan (https://anjalidhawan.wordpress.com ) & second by Smiling Notes (https://smilingnotes.wordpress.com )!!! yipeeeee :)I’m, so happyyyy.

Thankyou Ladies..

Both have one thing in common. yesss food… and they post recipes with so much details… I really appreciate your hardwork ladies.. :)and I love to read all your posts… 🙂

Here are my answers to Anjali’s questions:

  1. Your best Gadget / Equipment in your Kitchen?

        My magic bullet..(for instant juices,smoothies,dips,chutneys)

  1. Tips for leading a healthy life?

         early dinner does wonders!and do more of what makes you happy 🙂

  1. Your favourite season, why?

         Spring… Its so beautiful …the blossom..makes u feel good after the long winters where all u see is white!!

  1. Your dream destination?

         Cape Town,SouthAfrica

  1. Cooking to you is?

         making my husband happy! 🙂

  1. Favourite Song?

         many..I go for lyrics..all time favourite is kabhi kabhi mere dil mein..

  1. Favourite Character?

minion 🙂

and now comes answers to Smiling Notes’s Questions..

1.Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging to share the random suffs that I do..

2.What is your favorite childhood memory?

Writing letters and posting them..

3.What advice would you give to your younger self?

Be the same and do more of what makes you happy! J

4.What superpower would you love to have?

I wish if I had the vanishing power.and also wings to fly!

5.Which celebrity would you love to meet? Why?

Amitabh Bachchan,he is so humble,so nice and a great actor!

6.Do you like sweet or spicy food?

Spicy!

And my nominees are:

My questions for the Nominees:

  • Who was your favourite teacher in school? Why?
  • Which TV series you can’t miss?
  • Name the last book you read.
  • Which was your best vacation ever?
  • Any advice for my blog?

C’mon get started..I am waiting for your answers. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Spreading sunshine this time..Sunshine Blogger Award!! yippee… :)

  1. Pingback: Blessings in 2015 | Send Sunshine

Leave a Reply

