my four year old friend’s bad dream!! :(

The 4 yr old(my neighbour), woke up in the middle of the night sobbing.. her mom ,in deep sleep didn’t realize that.. minutes after the mom woke up hearing the  loud cries of the baby and tried to console her..and in between the baby was telling her mom..”mumma, I had  a bad dream…

here goes her dream…

aunty (that’s  me), was nodding her head saying “no” to something.. suddenly “bad man”(my husband) comes and takes me away.. and some random doctor comes and hits aunty’s(me) head with a hammer…

bad dream indeed.. 😦

(according to her ,my husband, is not actually a “bad man”,he looks like a bad man because he wears “bad” sunglasses!!)

One thought on “my four year old friend’s bad dream!! :(

Leave a Reply

