confused soul..tats me!!

yes i am a confused soul.. i take hours to shop instore and online as well..whenever i go shopping,the so called wires in my brain get tangled and produces  numerous question ,pictures related to the  durability,texture,quality,look ,of the product i selected.i double check atleast five types of the same product .my mind is never quiet .. what to do…??

will it suit me? she(the one is dislike, has the same exact thing.. i can’t be a copycat.. can i??)will this top go with my other random xyz pants? i don’t have matching accessories with this!!this looks good,but seems like  a local brand..should i buy it??and blah blah thoughts!!!!!!!!

is there anyone like me who is always confused while shopping??

Leave a Reply

